UCSF

Events

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Robert D. Gibson, PharmD ’58, had an illustrious career over five decades at the UCSF School of Pharmacy and was a strong, national leader for diversity in the pharmacy profession. Join the School...

There are no upcoming events at this time.

There are no upcoming events at this time.

There are no upcoming events at this time.

There are no upcoming events at this time.

There are no upcoming events at this time.

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

A festive reception and dinner saluting all reunion classes and honoring the School of Pharmacy’s 2018 Distinguished Alumnus of the Year.

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:15 pm to 5:45 pm

Alumni and guests are invited to join Dean B. Joseph Guglielmo, PharmD, Resident Alum, for a lively discussion and exploration of science as the strong connecting thread uniting the School of...

Monday, February 12, 2018 (all day) to Friday, February 16, 2018 (all day)

A five-day fundamentals course emphasizing basic principles in pharmacokinetics. This is an annual course, now in its 31st year. Presentations will be delivered via lectures and multiple small-...

Monday, June 13, 2016 (all day) to Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (all day)

The 17th Annual University of California (UC) Systemwide Bioengineering Symposium brings together faculty and student researchers from each of the ten UC campuses to inspire collaboration.

Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

The statutory requirement for substantial evidence of effectiveness of a new drug has generally been interpreted to require demonstration of a low probability (p<0.05), assuming non-...

Monday, February 29, 2016 (all day) to Friday, March 4, 2016 (all day)














A five-day fundamentals course emphasizing basic principles in pharmacokinetics. This is an annual course now in...

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
2016 Byers Award Lecture in Basic Science
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 8:45 am to 5:45 pm

The UCSF School of Pharmacy Industry Outreach Program presents a UCSF-Amgen Symposium.



This event will comprise two sessions:

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

In celebration of UCSF’s 150th anniversary and Alumni Weekend 2015, don’t miss this unique program that opens a window to the School of Pharmacy’s colorful, pioneering past and how that past is...

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Celebrating Tobacco Research and Education at UCSF

Friday, January 30, 2015 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Celebrating Tobacco Research and Education at UCSF